Burn Notice

EVEN THOUGH he eats ALL my breakfast at night while I’m sleeping, here’s why I love Blake:
After watching about, hmm- TOO MANY episodes of Pawn Stars in Alabama (my dad’s favorite show), I picked up a bracelet from an old ex-boyfriend and asked Blake, “Do you think I could get anything for this bracelet?”
Blake: “No, what is it?”
“Swarovski crystal.”
“Hell no. I like it though, why don’t you wear it?”
“Um…because it’s from my terrible, cheating, lying, manipulative ex-boyfriend.”
“Oh. Well throw it away.”
“But I want to get something out of it.”
“Well let’s burn it.”
“OKAY!”
my man
3 thoughts on “Burn Notice

Share your thoughts

